Faculty

Dr. M.Pitchaimani
Assistant Professor
Director and Head
Email: mpitchaimani@unom.ac.in
            mpitchaimani@yahoo.com
Phone Office: +91-44-2561 3880
Phone Office: +91-44-2561 3883
Mobile: +91 99527 92396

Ph.D., Madurai Kamaraj University, India
Specialization: Mathematical Biology
Profile

Dr. K. Jeganathan
Assistant Professor
Email: kjeganathan@unom.ac.in
             jegan.nathan85@yahoo.com
Phone:Office: +91-44-2561 3885, Mobile: 8973540370

Ph.D Alagappa University, India. Specialization: Stochastic Inventory Modelling., Fuzzy Graphs and Queueing Theory
Profile

Ms. R. Ezhilarasi
Assistant Professor
Email: ezhilarasi@unom.ac.in
             ezhilmath@gmail.com
Phone: Office: +91-44-2561 3886, Mobile: 9677277328

Specialization: Special Functions, Graph Theory
Profile

Dr. A. Tamilselvi
Assistant Professor
Email: tamilselvi@unom.ac.in
             tamilselvi.riasm@gmail.com
Phone: Office: +91-44-2561 3887

Ph.D., RIASM, University of Madras, India.
Specialization: Algebra, Combinatorial Representation Theory
Profile

Dr. K. Kaliraj
Assistant Professor
Email: kaliraj@unom.ac.in
             k_kaliraj@yahoo.com
Phone: Office:+91-44-2561 3888, Mobile: +91 9940998443

Specialization: Graph Theory and Differential Equation
Profile

Dr. C. Uma Maheswari
Assistant Professor
Email: umamaheswari@unom.ac.in
             umagenie2006@gmail.com
Phone: Office: +91-44-2561 3884

Education: Ph.D, RIASM, University of Madras, India.
Specialization: Dynamical Systems, Integrable systems
Profile

Dr. R. Parthasarathi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: rparthasarathi@unom.ac.in
             partha62@gmail.com
Phone:Office: +91-44-2561 3889, Mobile: +91 9940145902

Ph.D., Chennai Mathematical Institute, India.
Specialization: Algebraic Geometry
Profile